"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Agonist Video Interview With Alissa White-Gluz Available

Yell Magazine has posted a new video interview online with Alissa White-Gluz of The Agonist, which can be viewed below.

The Agonist is set to release new album "Prisoners" on June 4th in Europe and June 5th in North America via Century Media Records. The "Prisoners" track listing is as follows:

1. You're Coming With Me
2. The Escape
3. Predator & Prayer
4. Anxious Darwinians
5. Panophobia
6. Ideomotor
7. Lonely Solipsist
8. Dead Ocean
9. The Mass Of The Earth
10. Everybody Wants You (dead)
11. Revenge Of The Dadaists

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Agonist Video Interview Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.