"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Burst Video For 'Sculpt The Lives' Online

Photo of Burst

Band Photo: Burst (?)

Relapse Records artists BURST (www.burst.nu), featuring Linus Jägerskog - vocals, Jesper Liveröd - bass (ex-NASUM), Patrik Hultin - drums, Jonas Rydberg - guitar and Robert Reinholdz - guitar, have posted the video for the track ‘Sculpt The Lives’ at their official website. See the video by clicking on the link at this location.

Burst released their Relapse debut, Prey On Life, in the fall of 2003. The album was recorded at Gothenburg, Sweden’s Studio Phlat Planet with producer Fredrik Reinedahl (IN FLAMES, PASSENGER), and features artwork from Aaron Turner (ISIS).

Upcoming Burst tour dates include:

24 - Tampere, Finland at Klubi
25 - Turku, Finland at Klubi
26 - Jyväskylä, Finland at Lutakko
27 - Helsinki, Finland at Semifinal

Source: BW&BK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Burst Video For 'Sculpt The Lives' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.