"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cardiac Arrest Streaming "Vortex Of Violence"

Cardiac Arrest has just released its fourth full-length album "Vortex Of Violence" and is streaming the entire album over at Metal Review. Check out the tracklisting and cover art for Cardiac Arrest's eleven track "Vortex of Violence" album below, which is out on Ibex Moon Records.

1. Portal of the Damned
2. To Their Graves
3. Relentless Pursuit
4. Conjured Beings
5. Primitive Lunacy
6. Vortex of Violence
7. Depths of Despair
8. Ritual Plague
9. Subject to Torture
10. Sacrifice
11. Last Thing That You See

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cardiac Arrest Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.