"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Loudrage Announces New Album Title As "Bloody Grooves," Reveals Track Listing

Romanian groovy death metal outfit Loudrage has announced the title and track list for the band's upcoming album. "Bloody Grooves," the band's debut full-length, is set for a late 2012 release. The track listing is as follows:

1. Fear Me
2. Doomed
3. Suffo-Kate
4. Intruders
5. As Long as I Live
6. The Man and the Tree
7. Guilty as Charged
8. Insane
9. Bloody Ending
10. Living Dead

Loudrage also recently released a new video for the track "Fear Me," which can be viewed here, and is currently working on a new video for the track "Suffo-Kate" to be released this Summer.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Loudrage Announces New Album Title"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.