"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seeker Streaming New EP "The Antagonist" Online

Photo of Seeker

Band Photo: Seeker (?)

Seeker will be heading out on the road with Destruction of a Rose this coming June for a string of tour dates. The band has also now posted the entire new EP "The Antagonist" online for streaming. Check out the songs in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Antagonist
2. Serpent Skin
3. Shameless
4. Ghost of the Gallows
5. Idolized

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seeker Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.