"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hexen Streaming New Song "Stream Of Unconsciousness" Online

Los Angeles progressive thrashers Hexen have officially released a sample track from their forthcoming new full-length, "Being And Nothingness," which is set for North American release through Pulverised Records on July 17th, 2012. The following press release was also issued:

"Recorded, mixed, and mastered at Vivid Tone Recording Studio (Lividity, Guthrie Govan, etc.) by producer Rich Bruce, the sonic onslaught of 'Being And Nothingness' sees the band moving toward a far more comprehensive and thorough voyage of metal musicality and further distancing themselves from being just another run-of-the-mill revival band."

Check out sixth track “Stream Of Unconsciousness” in the player below or at the Pulverised Records SoundCloud page.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Macrocosm
2. Grave New World
3. Defcon Rising
4. Private Hell
5. Walk As Many, Stand As One
6. Stream Of Unconsciousness
7. Indefinite Archetype
8. The Nescient
9. Nocturne

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hexen Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.