"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Grand Magus Streams New Track "Valhalla Rising"

Swedish metal band Grand Magus is streaming the new track "Valhalla Rising" (heard below). The track appears on the band's sixth full length offering "The Hunt." The album is set for release on May 25, 2012 (EU) and June 5, 2012 (North America) through Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for "The Hunt" is as follows:

1. Starlight Slaughter
2. Sword Of The Ocean
3. Valhalla Rising
4. Storm King
5. Silver Moon
6. The Hunt
7. Son Of The Last Breath Part I: Nattfödd Part II: Vedergällning
8. Iron Hand
9. Draksådd

Check out "Valhalla Rising" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Grand Magus Streams 'Valhalla Rising'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Mike Grimstead writes:

Get your asses to Canada in support of this album gentalmen

# May 22, 2012 @ 5:01 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.