"some music was meant to stay underground..."

ReinXeed Posts Rehearsal Video Featuring New Track "Temple Of The Crystal Skulls"

Swedish power metal band ReinXeed posted a rehearsal video featuring the new track "Temple of the Crystal Skulls." The track appears on the band's forthcoming fifth LP "Welcome to the Theater," which is due out May 30, 2012 through Doolittle Group/Liljegren Records.

The track listing for "Welcome to the Theater" is as follows:

1. Welcome (Intro)
2. Life Will Find a Way
3. Follow Me
4. Save Us
5. Stranger Tides
6. Somewhere in Time
7. Freedom
8. No Fate
9. Temple of the Crystal Skulls
10. Welcome to the Theater

Check out "Temple of the Crystal Skulls" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "ReinXeed Posts Rehearsal Video, Stream New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.