"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chaos Beyond Releases New Video Clip For "Crawling In The Dark"

Austria's Chaos Beyond has posted a new video clip online for the song "Crawling In The Dark," which can be viewed below.

The song is taken from the band's "Confessions Of A Twisted Mind" album. The track listing is as follows:

1. Bloodred
2. I Owe You Nothing
3. Crawling In The Dark
4. My Sacrifice
5. As I Foretold
6. Spread Your Wings
7. 6/7
8. Desecrating Essence
9. My Black Heart
10. Sick of You
11. Paranoia
12. Deny My Existence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

1 Comment on "Chaos Beyond Releases New Video Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Razorman writes:

I have to note, that this song/video features their new singer! The song on their album was done with their old one! greetz

# May 22, 2012 @ 3:15 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.