"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mordbrand Posts Teaser For 7"

Swedish death metal band Mordbrand has posted a video preview of its upcoming two-song 7" "Kolumbarium," which will be released on Deathgasm records in June. Since forming in 2006, Mordbrand has put out a split release with Evoke and another split this year with Bombs of Hades. In 2011 the band issued its full-length "Necropsychotic." Listen to a few more tunes from the band over on ReverbNation and check out the tracklisting of both songs on the new "Kolumbarium" 7" below.

01. Consume Them
02. Let Them Slumber

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mordbrand Posts Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.