"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zonaria To Unleash "Arrival Of The Red Sun"

Listenable Records will be unleashing the new album, "Arrival of the Red Sun," by Zonaria on July 23rd in Europe and August 14th in America. Zonaria has several EPs and two full-length albums under its belt and has toured Europe with the likes of Satyricon, Pain, Marduk, Nile and Vader among others. These Swedish death metal commanders have recorded the eleven track "Arrival of the Red Sun" with Jonas Kjellgren doing the engineering at Abyss Studios. Check out the tracklisting for the album below

1) Arrival Of The Red Sun
2) Silent Holocaust
3) Gunpoint Salvation
4) Liberation Zero
5) The Blood That Must Be Paid
6) Desert Storms
7) A Lullaby To Those Still Alive
8) Full Spectrum Dominance
9) My Vengeance Remains
10) Face My Justice
11) CC Cowboys (bonus track Limited edition CD only)


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zonaria Releasing Third Album In The Summer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.