"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tamriel Streaming New Skyrim Themed EP "Blood And Ebony"

Tamriel has released a new Skyrim themed EP titled "Blood and Ebony," which is available for streaming and free download. You can listen to or download the tracks through Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Skewered by Arrows, Pinned to Oak
2. Dragons Over Dawnstar
3. The Eyes of the Falmer
4. Built by Dwemer
5. Slain by the Skilled Hand of Lydia
6. Khajiit Corpses Strewn in Snow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Tamriel Streaming New Skyrim Themed EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

btbamfav20's avatar


1. btbamfav20 writes:

I am really happy the Skyrim tribute band is f***ing SICK!!

# May 18, 2012 @ 10:29 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
cruor's avatar


2. cruor writes:

Uhm I'm not sure how I feel about a Skyrim tribute band....

# May 18, 2012 @ 11:10 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.