"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rise To Remain Album "City Of Vultures" To See North American Release

Rise To Remain is streaming a song online titled "Talking in Whispers," which is taken off the band's new album "City of Vultures," due out in North America June 5th through Century Media and already available in Europe.

Check out the song in the SoundCloud player below. You can also catch Rise to Remain live all summer on the Warped Tour.

The "City of Vultures" track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. The Serpent
3. This Day Is Mine
4. City of Vultures
5. Talking in Whispers
6. God Can Bleed
7. Power Through Fear
8. Nothing Left
9. We Will Last Forever
10. Illusions
11. Roads
12. Bridges Will Burn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rise To Remain Album To See North American Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.