"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mekanism Streaming Entire New EP "Unearth The Unknown" Online

Finnish act Mekanism has posted the band's entire new EP online for streaming. Check out the tracks from the "Unearth the Unknown" EP in the player below, or by heading to the Mekanism Bandcamp page. You can also find the band's live video clip for "Death is the Bottom Line" here.

Mekanism commented, "Our new EP Unearth the Unknown is now available in the location below! Streaming is free, and you can name your price for the download (1€ minimum, payment methods incl. Paypal, Visa Electron etc.). What matters the most is that you listen the shit out of this record!!!"

The "Unearth the Unknown" track listing is as follows:

1. On the Edge
2. Our Last Day
3. Song of Silent Suffering
4. Collide
5. Unearth the Unknown
6. Hollowed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mekanism Streaming Entire New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.