"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spacemak3r Releases Music Video For "Nobody Knows"

Canadian act Spacemak3r has posted a new music video online for the song "Nobody Knows." Check out the video clip below. "Nobody Knows" comes off the band's "Circus" album, which has the following track listing:

1. Under the Bed
2. Nobody Knows
3. Skolomeino
4. Circus
5. F****d Up World
6. Alex's Bed
7. This Secret
8. XxX
9. Gna Gna Gna…
10. ExplicitInside Your Mind
11. Nightmare
12. The End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Spacemak3r Releases 'Nobody Knows' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

CorpusUpir's avatar


1. CorpusUpir writes:

This is what happens when you like I.C.P. ... wtf

# May 18, 2012 @ 8:57 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.