"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jotnar Signs With Murdered Music For Release Of New EP "Giant"

Spanish modern metallers Jotnar haved signed with Murdered Music for the release of their debut EP entitled "Giant." The EP includes 5 tracks of melodic death metal with old school and modern influences blended together, and was mixed and mastered at Perfect Fifth Studio, Canada.

The band will be playing the Rock Bitch Boat Festival in Stockholm Sweden, which takes place from the 27th-29th of October, and will soon announce more upcoming appearances. The "Giant" track listing is as follows:

1. Perfect Lie
2. In Process
3. I Am Giant
4. Never Fall Silent
5. Soil My Soul

Check out the music video for "I Am Giant" in the YouTube player below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jotnar Signs With Murdered Music"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.