"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nachtgeschrei Announces New Vocalist Martin LeMar

Massacre Records has issued the following announcement about Nachtgeschrei recruiting a new vocalist:

"Last week Nachtgeschrei announced that the band had found a new vocalist. They rehearsed with lots of great singers, but one guy just blew them away... Martin LeMar is the new voice of Nachtgeschrei!

"Martin, who already provided the vocals for Tomorow's Eve and progressive metal legends Mekong Delta, just convinced them with his voice and personality. The band is absolutely sure that he is the right guy to kick off once again with.

"Nachtgeschrei are already working on new material and are planning the first couple of gigs. Tomorrow Nachtgeschrei's digital best of 'Eine Erste Kerbe,' featuring a cross-section of the band's three studio albums, is going to be released.

"The album will be available for 5€ on Amazon.de from Friday, May 18th, until Sunday, May 20th at this location."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Herzschlag
2. Räuber Der Nacht
3. Glut In Euren Augen
4. Windfahrt
5. Fernweh
6. Der Meister
7. Ardeo
8. Muspilli
9. Herbst
10. Niob
11. Reise Zu Den Seen
12. An Mein Ende
13. Windstill

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nachtgeschrei Announces New Vocalist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.