"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sleepy Hollow Releases Teaser Trailer For New "Bleed Steel" Music Video

Sleepy Hollow will soon be releasing a new animated music video for the track "Bleed Steel," taken off the band's "Skull 13" album. A teaser trailer for the video has now been posted online and can be viewed below. The previously posted video for "Spiral Effect" is also still online at this location.

The track listing for "Skull 13" is as follows:

1. Death of the Horseman
2. Facemelter
3. Black Passage
4. Bleed Steel
5. Rear Window
6. Inquisition
7. Epic (The Legend Retold)
8. Eternal Bridge
9. Misery Waltz
10. Spiral Effect
11. Midnight

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sleepy Hollow Releases Music Video Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.