"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Daylight Dies Reveals Track Listing For New Album "A Frail Becoming"

North Carolina's Daylight Dies has checked in with the following update about the process of working on a new album:

"Mixing and mastering of our new album 'A Frail Becoming' is now complete and we're thrilled with the result. The final track order is below. Artwork is still coming into being. More details soon."

1. Infidel
2. The Pale Approach
3. Sunset
4. Dreaming of Breathing
5. A Final Vestige
6. Ghosting
7. Hold on to Nothing
8. Water's Edge
9. An Heir to Emptiness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daylight Dies Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.