"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Psyke Project Releases New Video Clip For "A 1000 Frozen Bodies"

The Psyke Project has posted a live video clip online for the song "A 1000 Frozen Bodies," which features footage from "Ebola Death Wish Tour 2012" in the Czech Republic, Slovakia, and Hungary. Check out the clip below.

"A 1000 Frozen Bodies" comes off the band's split release with As We Fight titled "Ebola." The track listing is as follows:

1. We Came From Earth
2. Battles
3. This Road To Hell
4. Only I Remain
5. A 1000 Frozen Bodies
6. This Road To Hell (radio edit)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Psyke Project Releases New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.