"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pulvis Et Umbra Announces Release Of New Album "Reaching The End"

Italian death/trash act Pulvis Et Umbra has announced the band's debut album "Reaching the End" will be released on June 25th, 2012 through Rising Records. The release is already available for pre-order online.

Audio previews taken from the upcoming release can be listened to online via Facebook, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Lying To Yourself
2. Wrath And Sorrow
3. Kosmonaut
4. Portrait Of Myself
5. The Price Of Trust
6. Reaching The End
7. Hope In A Better Afterlife
8. Architects Of War

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pulvis Et Umbra Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.