"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Burning Point Reveals New Album "The Ignitor" Artwork And Details

Finnish melodic metallers Burning Point have revealed the cover artwork and track listing of their new album "The Ignitor," which is going to be released June 19th, 2012 through Scarlet Records.

"The Ignitor" was recorded at HelGate and Reindeer Horns Studios and mastered at Tico Tico Studios (Sonata Arctica, Sentenced) by Ahti Kortelainen. The beautiful cover artwork was handled by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody Of Fire, Iron Savior) and can be viewed below. The full track listing as follows:

1. Eternal Flame (Salvation By Fire Part 2)
2. In The Fire's Of My Self-Made Hell
3. In The Night
4. The Ignitor
5. Silent Scream
6. Heaven Is Hell
7. Losing Sleep
8. Demon Inside Of You
9. Everdream
10. Lost tribe
11. Holier Than Thou

You can also listen to the title track in the SoundCloud player below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Burning Point Reveals 'The Ignitor' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.