"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Constructor Streaming "The Process"

Nuevo Leon, Mexicore metalcore/djent band The Constructor has just released its debut five song EP "The Process" and is streaming the track "The Blueprint" from it over on its Facebook band page. The Constructor and Mexicore blogspot also invite you to download the EP over at this location. Below is the tracklisting and cover art for "The Process."

01. The Plan
02. The Blueprint
03. The Construction
04. The Domilition
05. The Scavenger


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Constructor Streaming Entire EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.