"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shadows Fall Releases New Album "Fire From The Sky" Best Buy Exclusive Teaser

Shadows Fall is set to release "Fire From The Sky" tomorrow, May 15th. The Best Buy exclusive version will include an exclusive bonus content DVD and an extra two new studio tracks. Check out a teaser for the release below.

You can also listen to the previously posted new song off the album, titled "Save Your Soul," at this location. The "Fire From The Sky" track listing is as follows:

1. The Unknown
2. Divide And Conquer
3. Weight Of The World
4. Nothing Remains
5. Fire From The Sky
6. Save Your Soul
7. Blind Faith
8. Lost Within
9. Walk The Edge
10. The Wasteland

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shadows Fall Releases 'Fire From The Sky' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.