"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ereb Altor Posts New Album "Gastrike" Trailer

Sweden's Ereb Altor has announced the release of an upcoming album titled "Gastrike," which is set to drop on June 29th, 2012. A teaser trailer for the release has been posted online and can be viewed below. The "Gastrike" track listing is as follows:

1. The Gathering of Witches
2. Dance of Darkness
3. Dispellation
4. Boatmans Call
5. The Mistress of Wisdom
6. I Djupet Så Svart
7. Seven

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ereb Altor Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.