"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skyharbor Posts New Playthrough Video For "Dots"

Skyharbor, which is currently streaming the entire "Blinding White Noise: Illusion & Chaos" album online, has now posted a playthrough video online for the song "Dots." Check out the video clip below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Illusion: Dots
2. Illusion: Order 66
3. Illusion: Catharsis
4. Illusion: Night
5. Illusion: Aurora
6. Illusion: Celestial
7. Illusion: Maeva
8. Chaos: Trayus
9. Chaos: Aphasia
10. Chaos: Insurrection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skyharbor Posts 'Dots' Playthrough Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.