"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bermuda Releases New Lyric Video For "Polaris Beach"

Bermuda has posted a lyric video online for new song "Polaris Breach," from the band's new album "The Wandering." Check out the video clip below. "The Wandering" will be available in stores July 17th through Mediaskare Records, and further details on the band can be found via Facebook.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Intuitions
2. Process of Drowning
3. Invictus, Unconquered
4. In Trenches
5. Lost at Sea
6. Sachael
7. Gamorrah Reborn
8. Lagrange Pointe
9. The Wandering
10. Polaris Breach
11. Obstruction

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bermuda Releases Lyric Video For 'Polaris Beach'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.