"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Through Arteries Streaming New EP "This Is Just The Beginning..."

The new Through Arteries EP "This Is Just The Beginning..." (produced by Joey Sturgis) is available for streaming in it's entirety on YouTube or through the playlist below. The EP was released this Tuesday, May 8th on iTunes and all digital outlets.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Beginning
2. Our Happy Ending
3. Welcome To The Show
4. Don't Take It Personal
5. Second Chances
6. You Won't Be The Last

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Through Arteries Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.