"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Order Of The Nine Streaming New Song "Dreamspeak"

Today Order of the Nine has premiered a track from upcoming album "Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror." Get a first listen to the song "Dreamspeak" courtesy of Noisecreep at this location.

"Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror" is available for pre-order from Nightmare Records and is set for release on May 22nd, 2012. The track listing is as follows:

1. Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror
2. Words that were Said
3. Dreamspeak
4. Spiral Staircase
5. Changing of the Guard
6. Innocence
7. Third Wish
8. Eye of the Enemy
9. Twelfth Talisman
10. Reign Down
11. Winter's Call

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Order Of The Nine Streams New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.