"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teodor Tuff Releases New Music Video For "Tower Of Power"

Teodor Tuff is getting ready to release new album "Soliloquy" through Nightmare Records on June 19th. Recently the band completed filming a video for the song "Tower of Power." The video is receiving its North American premiere today courtesy of Metal Injection here. You can also check out the clip below.

"Soliloquy" is available for pre-order on Amazon and the track listing is as follows:

1. Godagar
2. The Last Supper
3. Addiction
4. Mountain Rose
5. Hymn (For An Embattled Mind)
6. Delusions of Grandeur
7. Heavenly Mana
8. Deng's Dictum
9. Lullaby
10. Mind over Matter
11. Tower of Power

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Teodor Tuff Releases New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.