"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tankard Reveals New Album "A Girl Called Cerveza" Artwork

German thrash metal heroes Tankard have revealed the album cover for their upcoming Nuclear Blast debut, "A Girl Called Cerveza." Patrick Strogulski, who is a student of former Tankard cover artist, Sebastian Krüger, brought the artwork to life.

"A Girl Called Cerveza" will be released on July 31st in North America, and is currently being produced at Studio 23 in Frankfurt, Germany with producer Michael Mainx. The track listing is as follows:

1. Running On Fumes
2. A Girl Called Serveza
3. Witchhunt 2.0
4. Masters Of Farces
5. The Metal Lady Boy (Feat. Doro Pesch)
6. Not One Day Dead (But One Day Mad)
7. Son Of A Fridge
8. Fandom At Random
9. Metal Magnolia
10. Rapid Fire (A Tyrant's Elegy)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tankard Reveals 'A Girl Called Cerveza' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.