"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unwritten Pages Streaming New Album "Fringe Kitchen"

Prog act Unwritten Pages has now released the band's new album "Fringe Kitchen" online for streaming. Check out the release through Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hejo
2. Asylum Tragedy
3. Intoxicating Sweets
4. Perfect Incentive
5. Cloud Infinite
6. Terminal Defect
7. Kaleidemote
8. Wasted Land
9. Auxiliary Influx

The band also previously commented on the album:

"On this one we worked with John Macaluso on drums (Ark, James Labrie), the album was mixed by Tommy Newton (Ark, Guano Apes, U.F.O.). We also have James Cook from UK-based Miroist who's contributed one of his songs and additional guitar work to the album.

"While not a traditional concept album, there is an overarching theme of isolation and mental self-imprisonment throughout the album. The album will be made available through my new label Turricane Media in late May. Both digital and hardcopies will also be made available on Bandcamp."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unwritten Pages Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.