"some music was meant to stay underground..."

16 Posts New Music Video For "Her Little Accident"

Photo of 16

Band Photo: 16 (?)

Los Angeles, CA act 16 released new album "Deep Cuts from Dark Clouds," last month via Relapse Records. The band has now teamed up with Noisecreep.com to release a new music video for the song "Her Little Accident," which can be viewed here or in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Theme from "Pillpopper"
2. Parasite
3. Her Little "Accident"
4. The Sad Clown
5. Ants in My Bloodstream
6. Broom Pusher
7. Opium Hook
8. Bowel of a Baby Killer
9. Beyond Fixable
10. Only Photographs Remain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "16 Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.