"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nightmare (FRA) Streams New Track "Sunrise In Hell"

French power metal band Nightmare is streaming the new track "Sunrise In Hell." The song appears on the band's eighth studio reelase "The Burden of God," which is scheduled for release on May 18, 2012 through AFM Records.

The track listing for "The Burden of God" is as follows:

1. Gateways To The Void
2. Sunrise In Hell
3. The Burden Of God
4. Crimson Empire
5. Children Of The Nation
6. The Preacher
7. Shattered Hearts
8. The Doomsday Prediction
9. The Dominion Gate (Part III)
10. Final Outcome
11. Afterlife

Check "Sunrise in Hell" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightmare (FRA) Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.