"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Reticent Releasing "Le Temps Detruit Tout"

After a four year wait and a brief time of disbanding, The Reticent is coming back with its third album of progressive and experimental music, "Le Temps Detruit Tout." On May 29th, Heaven and Hell Records will release this follow up to 2008's "Amor Mortem Mei Erit." Now based out of North Carolina, The Reticent's sole member, composer and multi-instrumentalist Chris "Mordrid" Hathcock promises that the album will challenge the listener both intellectually and emotionally. Check out a couple of promo teasers streaming for "Le Temps Detruit Tout" below, which feature the cover art of the album, as well as the track listing below.

01. Nihil
02. In Pursuit of Redemption
03. Mutually Assured Destruction
04. Enemy
05. Lie to Me
06. Silence
07. Le Tenia
08. Patience
09. Nihil Ex Nihilo

bonus tracks:

10. With Folded Arms
11. Losing My Religion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Reticent Releasing Third Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.