"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Label Society Ecard Preview of 'Hangover Music Vol. VI'

You can preview Black Label Society's 'Hangover Music Vol. VI' at Spitfire Records now.

The press releass states: "Hangover Music Vol. VI is an album that will change all preconceptions about ZAKK WYLDE AND BLACK LABEL SOCIETY. Hangover Music, Vol. VI is an 'emotionally fueled work of genius, mixed with brilliant piano concertos and guitar solo mastery that has become Zakk Wyldes signature.'"

The tracklisting for 'Hangover Music Vol. VI' is as follows:

1. Crazy or High
2. Queen of Sorrow
3. Steppin' Stone
4. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
5. Takillya (Estyabon)
6. Won't Find It Here
7. She Deserves A Free Ride (Val's Song)
8. House of Doom
9. Damage is Done
10. Layne
11. Woman Don't Cry
12. No Other
13. Whiter Shade Of Pale (Procol Harum cover)
14. Once More
15. Fear

Source: Electric Basement

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Black Label Society Preview New Album Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Bones writes:

Piano concertos? Could be interesting.

# Mar 20, 2004 @ 1:42 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.