"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ptahil Finishes New Album, Posts "Satanicus Sabbathicus" Video Clip

Indiana black metallers Ptahil recently completed their new full-length, "The Almighty Propagator Of Doom And Despair," which is set for release on December 21st, 2012 through Wraith Productions.

According to a press release, "The Almighty Propagator Of Doom And Despair" was "written and recorded in acknowledgement to the prison of life and the pursuit of true freedom." In conjunction with this news, Ptahil has released a new video for opening track “Satanicus Sabbathicus,” which was filmed during the recording session and live performance of the song. Check it out after the jump. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Satanicus Sabbathicus
2. Possessed By Death
3. Blood, Semen And Shit
4. Mors Aut Libertas
5. Pact With The Devil
6. The Almighty Propagator Of Doom And Despair
7. Hell Spells And Satanic Rituals

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ptahil Posts New Video Clip Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

fireflyz's avatar


1. fireflyz writes:

rad! 666

# May 8, 2012 @ 8:44 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.