"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nachtgeschrei Announces "Eine Erste Kerbe" Best-Of Album Track Listing

Nachtgeschrei's new digital best of album "Eine Erste Kerbe" will be released on May 18th, 2012 through Massacre Records. The band has now revealed the final track listing:

1. Herzschlag
2. Räuber Der Nacht
3. Glut In Euren Augen
4. Windfahrt
5. Fernweh
6. Der Meister
7. Ardeo
8. Muspilli
9. Herbst
10. Niob
11. Reise Zu Den Seen
12. An Mein Ende
13. Windstill

The album will be available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Musicload and other digital music stores only.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nachtgeschrei Announces Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.