"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ensiferum Announces "Bearers Of The Sword" 2012 Tour Dates

Finland's Ensiferum has announced the dates for the "Bearers of the Sword 2012" tour, which can be found below. The following press release was also issued:

"When Ensiferum enter the stage they burn down the house. Their high speed energetic Battle Metal is a perfect soundtrack to your ordinary sword fight or to have a blast of a party full of exceptional fun, Pagan Metal growls and beer....

"Many dedicated metalheads know this already, but not all. To change this Ensiferum will go on a long journey through whole Europe in September and October 2012.

"Don’t miss out the chance to become a follower of the Swordbearers and to enjoy a night out with Ensiferum."

14/09/2012 Fri Garage Saarbrücken GER
15/09/2012 Sat Hof Ter Lo Antwerpen B
16/09/2012 Sun Metropool Hengelo NL
18/09/2012 Tue O2 Academy Islington London UK
19/09/2012 Wed Moho Manchester UK
20/09/2012 Thu Button Factory Dublin IE
21/09/2012 Fri Rescue Rooms Nottingham UK
23/09/2012 Sun La Machine Paris F
25/09/2012 Tue Le Bikini Toulouse F
26/09/2012 Wed Razzmatazz2 Barcelona ESP
27/09/2012 Thu Caracoö / Arena Madrid ESP
28/09/2012 Fri Totem Pamplona ESP
30/09/2012 Sun Z7 Pratteln CH
01/10/2012 Mon RocknRoll Club Romagnano (Novara) I
02/10/2012 Tue Bastard Club Osnabrück GER
03/10/2012 Wed Lido Berlin GER
04/10/2012 Thu Szene Wien A
05/10/2012 Fri Boogalo Small Zagreb HR
06/10/2012 Sat MORC Zlin CZ
07/10/2012 Sun 202 Budapest HUN
09/10/2012 Tue Gala Hall Ljubljana SLO
11/10/2012 Thu Mega Club Katowice PL
12/10/2012 Fri Messehalle Straubing GER
13/10/2012 Sat Alte Spinnerei Glauchau GER
14/10/2012 Sun Zeche Bochum GER
16/10/2012 Tue Brewhouse Gothenburg SWE
17/10/2012 Wed John Dee Oslo NOR
18/10/2012 Thu Göta Källere Stockholm SWE

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Ensiferum Announces 'Bearers Of The Sword' Tour"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.