"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Essenz To Release New Album "Mundus Numen"

German act Essenz will be releasing the new album "Mundus Numen" on May 23rd, 2012 through Svart Records. Pre-orders for the release are available at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Extinguish Shapes: Innermediate
2. Seæ Of light: Pleroma
3. Extricate Spirits: Amor
4. Observed By Spectres: Paranoia
5. To The Bone: Mania
6. Observing Spectres: Schizophrenia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Essenz To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.