"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Atrocity Reveal Tracklisting And Artwork

Photo of Atrocity

Band Photo: Atrocity (?)

The German Gothic metallers ATROCITY have posted the cover of their new album, "Atlantis", at their official website. View the new album artwork here

Atlantis was produced by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio.

The first single from "Atlantis", ‘Cold Black Days’, recently entered the German Alternative Chart at #17. The video for the single is currently in rotation on the Schattenreich Club TV DVD (also featuring Within Temptation, H.I.M., Oomph!, In Flames, Crematory and Battlelore) in 40 German clubs.

The single features different mixes of the title track, a cover of a DAS ICH track and the bonus track ‘Antediluvian World’. Also included is an atmospheric multimedia section designed with Atrocity's own Atlantis font and a screensaver.

Atrocity will play the With Full Force Open Air festival on July 4th. This will be the first time the band performs material from "Atlantis" live.

The band have also confirmed the tracklisting for the new album, due out on April 26th:

01. Reich of Phenomena
02. Superior Race
03. Gods of Nations
04. Ichor
05. Enigma
06. Morbid Mind
07. Omen
08. Cold Black Days
09. Atlantean Empire
10. Clash of the Titans
11. Apocalypse
12. Lost Eden
13. The Sunken Paradise
14. Aeon
15. Ein Volk

Source: Atrocity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atrocity Reveal Tracklisting And Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.