"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Be'lakor Posts New Song "Absit Omen" Online

After previously posting the song "Remnants" online, Be'lakor has now uploaded another new track titled "Absit Omen." Check out the song in the player below, and the band also commented:

"Very happy to announce that the second song from 'Of Breath and Bone,' 'Absit Omen,' is now available to listen to on Youtube, with pre-orders also available.

"By heading to this location you can place your pre-order for either the standard jewel case version of the album or the special edition digipack. Each digipack will be individually numbered and signed by the band, and will also come with two Be'lakor guitar picks and a sticker with the album art.

"For those who would be interested in getting the very first copy of the 200 digipacks (clearly marked as 1 of 200), bids can be placed at eBay. If you have already purchased the digipack but would like to bid for copy number 1, we will gladly refund your initial digipack purchase if your bid is successful). Thanks for the great support, and we hope you enjoy the new music!"

The track listing for "Of Breath and Bone" is as follows:

1. Abeyance
2. Remnants
3. Fraught
4. Absit Omen
5. To Stir the Sea
6. In Parting
7. The Dream and the Waking
8. By Moon and Star

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Be'lakor Posts New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.