"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Synthetic Breed Posts New EP "Zero Degrees Freedom" Teaser

Melbourne's industrial metal act Synthetic Breed has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's new EP "Zero Degrees Freedom," which is available below. The EP hits the world May 29th in digital, CD, and as a limited edition USB stick. The track listing is as follows:

1. Dimension Zero
2. Afflictions of Advancement
3. Resilience
4. Existence Mechanism (re-worked Autonomic Deficiency)
5. Convergence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Synthetic Breed Posts New EP Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.