"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Storm Corrosion Discusses Song Structure In New Video Interview

Opeth's Mikael Åkerfeldt and Porcupine Tree's Steven Wilson, the two men who are Storm Corrosion, discuss song structure - from length to shifting moods - in a new video interview clip available below.

The duo also recently released a music video for the song "Drag Ropes," which can be viewed at this location.

"Storm Corrosion" is due out May 8th via Roadrunner Records and the track listing is as follows:

1. Drag Ropes 9:52
2. Storm Corrosion 10:12
3. Hag 6:28
4. Happy 4:53
5. Lock Howl 6:09
6. Ljudet Innan 10:20

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Storm Corrosion Discusses Song Structure"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.