"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Romeo Must Die Releases New Music Video For "Better Off Dead"

Romeo Must Die has released a new music video clip for the song "Better Off Dead," taken from the band's debut full-length album "Hardships In Season." The video features live footage from London/Peterborough/Swindon shot in 2012 and can be viewed below. You can also find the previously posted video for "The Fall of Man" at this location.

The "Hardships in Season" track listing is as follows:

1. Hardships In Season
2. Let Them Hate
3. Time... The Great Vivisector
4. Survivors Club
5. Better Off Dead
6. 15 Minutes of Shame
7. The Fall of Man
8. Slow Motion Catastrophe
9. Breathing Fire
10. The Rust of Life
11. Narcissist
12. All Life Ends In Failure
13. New Beginnings

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Romeo Must Die Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.