"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DaiTribe Posts New Album "Epochalypse A.D." Track Breakdown Video

Photo of DaiTribe

Band Photo: DaiTribe (?)

DaiTribe is out now with the new album "Epochalypse A.D." released via True Gemini records, and today the band has posted the third in a series of track-by-track videos. This installment covers the final four songs on the album: "For the Sins," "This Hell," "Redemption," and "Liar Messiahs." The video is available in the player below, and you can also find the last video clip in the series at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. For The Sins
2. My Eyes
3. I Hate Me
4. Liar Messiahs
5. Betray
6. This Hell
7. Crime Legacy
8. Redemption
9. False Hopes
10. Control
11. Sanctuary
12. Loss By Distance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DaiTribe Posts 'Epochalypse A.D.' Track Breakdown"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.