"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Undivine Posts New Album "Delusional Noise" Making-Of Footage

Finland's The Undivine has posted a making-of video clip online for the band's new album "Delusional Noise," which can be viewed below. The track listing is as follows:

Left Cortex - Secretary of Lunacy
1. Columbian Tie
2. Satellite Monarchy
3. 'Til Dreads Come Home
4. Seduction
Right Cortex - Strength, Hope and Fall
5. Landmine Marathon
6. The Walker Experience
7. One Step to Parabellum
8. Balisong Flip
9. Delusional Noise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Undivine Posts New Album Making-Of Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.