"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kreator Video Interview With Mille Petrozza Available

Art'n'Roll has posted a new video interview online with Mille Petrozza of Kreator. Check out the clip below. Kreator is set to release new album "Phantom Antichrist" on June 1st, 2012 through Nuclear Blast. The band was also recently featured in our "Sunday Old School" column, which can be found here.

The track listing for "Phantom Antichrist" is as follows:

1. Mars Mantra
2. Phantom Antichrist
3. Death to the World
4. From Flood into Fire
5. Civilization Collapse
6. United in Hate
7. The Few, the Proud, the Broken
8. Your Heaven - My Hell
9. Victory Will Come
10. Until Our Paths Cross Again

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kreator Video Interview Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.