"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soul Cycle Streaming Entire New Album "II"

Soul Cycle released the band's new album "II" last week, and now the full release is available for streaming online via Bandcamp or in the player available below. The "II" album's track listing is as follows:

1. Instar / Soul: Reborn
2. Against The Iron
3. Reject Humanity
4. Ethereal
5. Trancendence
6. Unphased
7. Cast Down
8. One Fleeting Moment
9. Distant Skies
10. Evolutia
11. Break The Cycle

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Soul Cycle Streaming Entire New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

This is something that won't get listened to enough. Some of the best instrumental music I've heard in a very long time.

# Apr 30, 2012 @ 10:33 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
coldiem's avatar


2. coldiem writes:

I would normally never do this, but I am gonna bump this sh**. Please, anyone... just listen to it. Even to find out you don't like it. This is worth listening to.

# May 4, 2012 @ 9:56 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.