"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deadweight Streaming New Self-Titled EP

California based act Deadweight has released a new self-titled, instrumental EP online. You can stream or download the album for free at Bandcamp or through the player below. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Hammertime
3. Feigning Intelligence
4. Rest In Peace
5. Meatgroove
6. Break Free
7. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Deadweight Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.